Hi, all!

I had no idea that my new site would go live in the middle of our November contest, but to my excitement it’s up!  Yes, the new DonnaGrant.com is up and ready for you to look through.

There are some kinks to work out and some more pages to be added, but all in all, its done.

However, it also means that the blog has moved. 😦  I know, I know, your shaking your head in frustration.  Believe me, I completely understand.  You have no idea how difficult it is for me to be posting on two blogs to make sure things get transferred over. 😦

So, I beg your indulgence and ask that you head to the new site – and the new blog.  If you’ve signed in here to get this blog I thank you profusely, and hate to have to tell you that once this contest is over I’ll be over at the other blog exclusively.

The first four days of the contest will remain up here and I will make sure everyone who posts either here or at the new blog will be entered into the contests.

Again, I’m so sorry, but trust me, with all the new goodies on the new site, it’s worth it.  Promise. 😉

hugs,
D

